New Shop Site, Spring Events Schedule, and Pisces Moon

On this New Moon in Pisces, I am celebrating the grand opening of my LokisLittleStar online shop! What a perfect time to cleanse, refresh, invest in creative endeavors, and let our imaginations run wild!

On the shop site, you will find all of your favorite hand-poured candles as well as one-of-a-kind magical tools made from nature. Soon I will be offering beeswax votives as well as magical sigils for self and home.

I have to be honest and say I am not completely unsatisfied with Etsy, however, the rising fees and inclusion of non-artisan items for sale are beginning to irk me. As their fees rise, I have to increase my prices and I don’t like having to do that. Plus I wanted my own landing page for my crafts and for rune readings. It makes it simpler. My Etsy shop will remain open to serve those comfortable shopping on that platform.

Here is the link to my new shop:

/https://lokislittlestar.square.site

I will also add the shop to this site’s landing page.

For those in the Northern PA/ New York area here are my upcoming events:

Thank you all for reading and being here. Remember to take time today to plant any seeds you wish to grow this year. Don’t be afraid to venture down a new path, or sail unchartered waters. This is the perfect time to explore your subconscious in search of your deepest desires and let your imagination run wild! Open the door to the dream realm and let it soar!

I wish everyone a Happy Spring Solstice which is almost here!

Leave a comment